UPDATE:  4 candidates confirmed attendance: Rudy Cuzzetto (PC), Lloyd Jones (Green), Boris Rosolak (NDP), Charles Sousa (Liberal)


Full list of candidates in our riding: Click here

Please join us for a Candidates Debate to learn more about the people running for MPP (Provincial) in the Mississauga-Lakeshore riding. Voting for the 2018 Ontario election takes place on June 7th.

The debate is on Tuesday May 29, 2018 • 7pm
Location:  Clarkson Secondary School - 2524 Bromsgrove Rd, Mississauga, Ontario

Both questions from moderators and the audience will be presented to the candidates.

While the debating starts at 7:00 pm, doors will open at 6:30. Seats are limited so come early and please share this event with your friends and neighbours. 

Brought to you by the following Southwest Mississauga Ratepayers Associations:

  • Birch Glen Residents’ Association
  • Birch Glen Residents’ Association
  • Clarkson Fairfields South Ratepayers Association
  • Hillcrest Ratepayers  Association
  • Lorne Park Estates Association
  • Lorne Park Watercolours Residents’ Association
  • Meadow Wood Rattray Ratepayers Association
  • Park Royal Community Association
  • Sheridan Homelands Ratepayers Association
  • Whiteoaks Lorne Park Community Association

Donations of food for THE COMPASS would be appreciated